Results of PSL 2023 – Complete Action of PSL 8

Results of PSL 2023

The expected results of PSL 2023 is in the books, and it was an action-packed tournament full of memorable moments. The finalists’ chances, Multan Sultan and Lahore Qalandars, were neck and neck until the very end, but in the end, it was Multan Sultan that emerged as PSL Champions with a thrilling victory in the final!

PSL closing ceremony 2023 – PSL 8 Final

The game saw two incredible performances from Multan s batsmen, Muhammad Rizwan and Reliee Rossouw. They both played brilliantly throughout the tournament to help their team reach their second PSL title. Other notable performances came from Lahore Qalandars Fakhar Zaman, who hit a match-winning century in a losing cause against Karachi Kings, and Skindar Raza for his consistent run-scoring form for Lahore Qalandars.

Results of PSL 2023

The Pakistan Super League 2023 is the eighth season of the professional Twenty20 cricket tournament held in Pakistan. The PSL 2023 was organized by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and saw six teams competing for top honours.

The finalist’s chances, Multan Sultan and Lahore Qalandars, took place on March 19th at Qadaffi Stadium in Lahore. The previous year Lahore Qalandars was the champion. The Lahore Qalandars set a total of 180 on the board. In return, Multan was bold out on 138. So the Lahore Qalandars became the champion.

There are huge chances results of PSL 2023, there are chances that these two teams will become finalists.

PSL 2023 Teams & Players

The Pakistan Super League 2023 has seen some of the most spectacular performances by teams and players across all four 5-day matches. The tournament began on February 13th with the opening match between Lahore Qalandars and Multan, which saw a total of six teams participate, namely Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars and Islamabad United.

The competition was evenly matched throughout the tournament, with each team showcasing their impressive batting techniques and bowlers delivering strong attacks. Babar Azam (Peshawar Zalmi) and Shaheen Shah Afridi (Lahore Qalandars) shone brightly in this year’s edition of PSL thanks to their dynamic playstyles and excellent skills.

PSL 8 Format & Venues

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2023 is a much-anticipated cricket tournament that promises to bring excitement and entertainment to the people of Pakistan. The tournament will feature six teams competing in a double round-robin format, followed by playoffs and a final.

Finalists of psl 2022

The PSL 2023 will occur from February 13th to March 19th, with matches occurring across four venues. The Qadaffi Stadium in Lahore has been selected as the main venue for the event, hosting some home games and also playoffs and finals also will be played in Lahore. Other venues include the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, National Stadium Karachi, Multan Cricket Stadium and Pindi Cricket Stadium. All these locations have been carefully chosen due to their proximity to major cities and the availability of world-class facilities for players and fans alike.

PSL 2023 Points Table

The Results of PSL 2023 will be a thrilling event for cricket fans worldwide. This year’s tournament saw six teams compete for the title, with some of the biggest names in cricket taking part. The final points table shows that Peshawar Zalmi emerged as champions after a hard-fought battle with Quetta Gladiators.

Multan Sultan topped the table with one win and one loss, collecting 2 points. They were closely followed by Lahore and Peshawar, who had1 one win and no loss; Islamabad United came third without playing any match, while Karachi Kings and Quetta still needed to get the point because they lost their 1st match.

PSL 2023 Player/Team Statistics

The Pakistan Super League 2023 is now in the books, and what a thrilling tournament it has been. The competition featured some of the best players from around the world and exciting teams with unique and captivating play styles. In the end, Team Peshawar emerged victorious to take home the trophy.

This year’s tournament saw impressive displays from various players and teams. The performances of stars such as Babar Azam, Haris Rauf and Muhammad Haris were key in helping their teams reach the playoffs. Additionally, all six competing sides delivered stellar defensive statistics that kept fans at the edge until the end.

Final Outcome of PSL 2023

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2023 has finally come to a close, and the results are in! Again, there are many chances that Multan Sultans will be the champions of PSL 2023, cementing their place as one of the most successful teams in the history of the Pakistan Super League.

Expected teams to play psl final 2023

In 2022 the Lahore qalandars beat Multan Sultan by 42 runs and became the 1st team champion 2022.


The Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2023 has been a major success for the country, with its six teams providing exciting cricket and entertaining fans worldwide. After 35 days of thrilling matches that spanned across the five host cities of Lahore, Karachi, Peshawar, Quetta and Multan, the PSL ended on March 19th.

The final match chances Islamabad vs Lahore in an enthralling encounter at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. The tournament concluded as usual with ceremony and fanfare as the champion prediction results of PSL 2023 will be Multan crowned champions of PSL 2023. Aside from a new champion being crowned, multiple awards will be up for grabs, such as Best Batsman, Best Bowler and Player of the Tournament, which will be announced on March 19th.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *